Contact Us

Utah Real Estate Investors Association
1042 E Fort Union Blvd Suite 425
Midvale, UT 84047

 Phone: (801) 613-7760


 Send Message

General Meeting

4th Tuesday Of Every Month @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

 Location:

SLCC, Miller Campus, KGMC
9750 South 300 West
Sandy, UT 84070

First Time Guest Pass!


 Sign Up for a FREE Guest Pass
Upcoming Events
Rise Club Capital
Feb
26

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, February 26, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting (House Hacking)
Feb
27

Learn invaluable insights about House Hacking from industry experts Manny Serano and Ashli Jones as they delve into strategies for maximizing your real estate investments while minimizing expenses.

 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
 Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
Rise Club Capital
Mar
4

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, March 4, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Utah Investor Meetup (live)
Mar
7

A networking event just for real estate investors.

 Thursday, March 7, 2024
 Time: 6:00 PM
Rise Club Capital
Mar
11

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, March 11, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Mid-Day Masterclass and Mixer
Mar
12

To Be Announced

 Tuesday, March 12, 2024
 Time: 11:30 AM
 Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
The Creative Investor Meetup (virtual)
Mar
14

for investors looking for additional strategies when constructing deals...

 Thursday, March 14, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
Rise Club Capital
Mar
18

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, March 18, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Rise Club Capital
Mar
25

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, March 25, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting (live)
Mar
26

To Be Announced

 Tuesday, March 26, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
 Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
Rise Club Capital
Apr
1

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, April 1, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Utah Investor Meetup (live)
Apr
4

A networking event just for real estate investors.

 Thursday, April 4, 2024
 Time: 6:00 PM
Rise Club Capital
Apr
8

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, April 8, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Mid-Day Masterclass and Mixer
Apr
9

To Be Announced

 Tuesday, April 9, 2024
 Time: 11:30 AM
 Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
The Creative Investor Meetup (virtual)
Apr
11

for investors looking for additional strategies when constructing deals...

 Thursday, April 11, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
The Creative Investor Meetup (virtual)
Apr
11

for investors looking for additional strategies when constructing deals...

 Thursday, April 11, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
Rise Club Capital
Apr
15

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, April 15, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting (live)
Apr
23

To Be Announced

 Tuesday, April 23, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
 Print a FREE Guest Pass (First Time Attendees)
Utah Investor Meetup (live)
May
2

A networking event just for real estate investors.

 Thursday, May 2, 2024
 Time: 6:00 PM
Rise Club Capital
May
6

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, May 6, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
The Creative Investor Meetup (virtual)
May
9

for investors looking for additional strategies when constructing deals...

 Thursday, May 9, 2024
 Time: 6:30 PM
Rise Club Capital
May
13

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, May 13, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Rise Club Capital
May
20

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, May 20, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM
Rise Club Capital
May
27

Learn About Commercial Syndicated Deals

 Monday, May 27, 2024
 Time: 5:00 PM

Contact Us

Utah Real Estate Investors Association
  • (801) 613-7760
  • 1042 E Fort Union Blvd Suite 425
  • Midvale, UT 84047

Proud Chapter of National REIA


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy   -   Security Policy

Disclaimer

www.UtahREIA.org  (Utah Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. Utah REIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2024 © Utah Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.