Contact Us


Utah Real Estate Investors Association
P.O. Box 1168
West Jordan, UT 84088

Phone: (801) 810-4385

Fax:


General Meeting

4th Tuesday Of Every Month @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location:

Utah Apartment Association
448 E Winchester St #460
Murray, UT 84107

Upcoming Events

Utah REIA Premium Features Webinar/Demo
Learn how to use the tools available in the Utah REIA Premium Website Membership package
Monday, October 23, 2017
Time: 2:00 PM
Outside the Box Investing with David Kenney
The more creative you can be when investing in real estate, the more likely you are going to rise above your competition and make money.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Investor Meetup
Utah Investor Meetup
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Biannual Workshop - How to Turn a Single Family House into a Monthly Cash Flow of $5,000, $10,000 even $15,000!
America’s leading assisted living authority, Gene Guarino, CFP and founder of the Residential Assisted Living Academy, will be offering a 5-hour, in-depth expert training on this timely opportunity.
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Utah Wholesale Meetups
Utah Wholesale Meetups
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Monthly Networking Luncheons
Monthly Networking Luncheons
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Investor Meetup
Utah Investor Meetup
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah REIA Premium Features Webinar/Demo
Learn how to use the tools available in the Utah REIA Premium Website Membership package
Monday, December 11, 2017
Time: 2:00 PM
Monthly Networking Luncheons
Monthly Networking Luncheons
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Utah Wholesale Meetups
Utah Wholesale Meetups
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM