Contact Us


Utah Real Estate Investors Association
P.O. Box 1168
West Jordan, UT 84088

Phone: (801) 810-4385

Fax:


General Meeting

4th Tuesday Of Every Month @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location:

Utah Apartment Association
448 E Winchester St #460
Murray, UT 84107

Upcoming Events

Create Passive Income w/out Owning Any Property
In the world of real estate investing there are many paths to make money. What if however, you could invest in real estate without ever owning property.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Investor Meetup
Strictly Networking with Fellow Real Estate Investors
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Wholesale Meetup
Are you struggling to get your real estate business off the ground?
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Investor Meetup
Strictly Networking with Fellow Real Estate Investors
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Wholesale Meetup
Are you struggling to get your real estate business off the ground?
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Investor Meetup
Strictly Networking with Fellow Real Estate Investors
Thursday, April 05, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM
Utah Wholesale Meetup
Are you struggling to get your real estate business off the ground?
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
TBA
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Utah Investor Meetup
Strictly Networking with Fellow Real Estate Investors
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Monthly Networking Luncheon
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM
Utah Wholesale Meetup
Are you struggling to get your real estate business off the ground?
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM

Contact Us

Utah Real Estate Investors Association
  • (801) 810-4385
  • P.O. Box 1168
  • West JordanUT  84088

Proud Member of National REIA

Newsletter

Stay updated with Utah Real Estate Investors Association


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:

Disclaimer

www.UtahREIA.org  (Utah Real Estate Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. Utah REIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © Utah Real Estate Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.